Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
As polymorph other, except you polymorph up to one willing creature per level into an animal of your choice; the spell has no effect on unwilling creature. Recipients remain in the animal form until the spell expires or you dismiss the spell for all recipients. In addition, an individual subject may choose to resume her normal form (as a full-round action); doing so ends the spell for her and her alone.
The allowed size of the animal form depends on your caster level:
- Up to 16th
- Small or Medium-size
- 17th - 19th
- Tiny through Large
- Diminutive through Huge
Creatures polymorphed by this spell don't suffer the disorientation penalty that those transformed by polymorph other often do.